OUR PARTNERS

Don't see a rep for your area? Contact us directly.

WESTERN DISTRIBUTION REP

We are happy to be working with LN. Curtis & Sons to assist JNJ Roof Prop with roof prop distribution. Please find your local rep contact information below.

 

 

Don't see a rep for your area? Contact us directly.

ALASKA
ARIZONA
John Cefalu

(206) 661-3296
email: jcefalu@lncurtis.com

Gary Norton

(480) 296-5202
email: kmcnair@lncurtis.com

Counties:

Coconino

Mohave

Yavapai

La Paz

Yuma

North Maricopa

Travis Sparks

(520) 709-6360
email: tsparks@lncurtis.com

Navajo

Pima

Pinal

Santa Cruz

South Maricopa

Counties:

Apache

Cochise

Graham

Gila

Greenlee
 

CALIFORNIA
Ken McNair

(510) 219-7649
email: kmcnair@lncurtis.com

Counties:

Del Norte

Humboldt

Lake

Marin

Mendocino

Napa

Sonoma

PJ Kurpinsky

(510) 517-9611
email: pkurpinsky@lncurtis.com

Counties:

Alameda

Contra Costa

Sacramento

San Francisco

San Mateo

Solano

Charles Turansky

(818) 398-6818
email: cturansky@lncurtis.com

Counties:

Los Angeles

Santa Barbara

Ventura

Shawn Sweeney

(530) 308-9575
email: ssweeney@lncurtis.com

Siskiyou

Suter

Trinity

Tehama

Yolo

Yuba

Counties:

Butte

Colusa

Glenn​

Nevada

Placer

Shasta

Chris Parano

(559) 301-5156
email: cparano@lncurtis.com

Counties:

Fresno

Inyo

San Joaquin

Stanislaus

Merced

Mariposa

Madera

Tulare

Scott Marshall

(626) 840-7589
email: smarshall@lncurtis.com

Counties:

San Bernardino

Dan Bria

(775) 721-7678
email: dbria@lncurtis.com

Mono

Plumas

Sierra

Tuolumna

Counties:

Alpine

Calaveras

Eldorado

Lassen

Modoc

Trevor Murphy

(408) 314-3789
email: tmurphy@lncurtis.com

Counties:

Monterey

San Benito

Santa Clara

Santa Cruz

San Luis Obispo

Ed Shabro

(760) 250-1180
email: eshabro@lncurtis.com

Counties:

Imperial

Orange

Riverside

San Diego

COLORADO
Jason Parrish

(720) 308-7785
email: jparrish@lncurtis.com

Counties:

Adams

Arapahoe

Boulder

Broomfield

Chaffee

Cheyenne

Clear Creek

​Douglas

Eagle

El Paso

Garfield

Gilpin

Grand

Jefferson

Kit Carson

Jackson

Lake

Larmer

Lincoln

Logan

Moffat

Morgan

Park

Phillips

Pitkin

Rio Blanco

Routt

Sedgwick

Summit

Teller

Weld

Washington

Yuma

HAWAII
Patrick Vietti

(801) 673-3855
email: pvietti@lncurtis.com

Counties:

Delta

Dolores

Gunnson

Hinsdale

Mesa

Montrose

Sam Miguel

San Juan

Ouray

IDAHO
Casey Lake

(505) 205-6125
email: clake@lncurtis.com

Counties:

Delta

Dolores

Gunnson

Hinsdale

Mesa

Montrose

Sam Miguel

San Juan

Ouray

Kevin Leary

(480) 544-2084
email: kleary@lncurtis.com

Adam Sitton

(509) 531-4944
email: asitton@lncurtis.com

Counties:

Clearwater

Benewah

Bonner

Boundary

Idaho

Kootenai

Latah

Lewis

Nez Perce

Shoshone

MONTANA
Shannon Crays

(208) 863-9557
email: scrays@lncurtis.com

Lincoln

Madison

Washington

Minidoka

Oneida

Owyhee

Power

Payette

Teton

Twin Falls

Valley

Counties:

ADA

Adams

Bannock

Bear Lake

Binghim

Blaine

Boisie

Bonneville

Butte

Camas

Canyon

Caribou

Cassia

Clark

Custer

Elmore

Franklin

Fremont

Gem

Gooding

Jefferson

Jerome

Lemhi

Adam Sitton

(509) 531-4944
email: asitton@lncurtis.com

Madison

Mineral

Missoula

Pondera

Powell

Ravalli

Sanders

Silver Bow

Teton

Toole

Counties:

Beaverhead

Broadwater

Deer Lodge

Flathead

Glacier

Granite

Jefferson

Lake

Lewis and Clark

Lincoln​

Mark Cowen

(406) 320-1023
email: mcowen@lncurtis.com

Fallon

Fergus

Gallatin

Garfield

Golden Valley

Hill

Judith Basin

Liberty

Mc Cone

Counties:

Big Horn

Blaine

Carbon

Carter

Cascade

Chouteau

Custer

Daniels

Dawson

Meagher

Musselshell​

Park

Petroleum

Phillips

Prairie

Powder River

Richland

Roosevelt

Rosebud​

Sheridan

Stillwater

Sweet Grass​

Treasure

Wheatland

Wibaux

Valley

Yellowstone

NEVADA
Dan Bria

(775) 721-7678
email: dbria@lncurtis.com

Counties:

Carson City

Churchill

Douglas

Esmeralda

Humboldt

Lyon

Mineral

North Nye

Pershing

Storey

Washoe

Rod Lloyd

(801) 550-4726
email: rlloyd@lncurtis.com

Counties:

Elko

Eureka

Lander

Lincoln

White Pine

Scott Marshall

(626) 840-7589
email: smarshall@lncurtis.com

Counties:

Clark

South Nye

NEW MEXICO
Casey Lake

(505) 205-6125
email: clake@lncurtis.com

Rio Arriba

Roosevelt

Sandoval

San Juan

San Miguel

Santa Fe

Socorro

Taos

Torrance

Union

Valencia

Counties:

Bernalillo

Cibola

Colfax

Curry

De Baca

Guadalupe

Harding

Los Alamos

McKinley

Mora

Quay
 

Travis Sparks

(520) 709-6360
email: tsparks@lncurtis.com

Lea

Lincoln

Luna

Otero

Sierra

Counties:

Chaves

Catron

Dona Ana

Eddy

Grant

Hidalgo

OREGON
Jerrod Mickle

(541) 953-5368
email: jmickle@lncurtis.com

Hood River

Jackson

Jefferson

Josephine

Klamath

Lake

Lane

Lincoln​

Linn

Marion

Counties:

Benton

Clackamas

Clatsop

Columbia

Coos

Crook

Curry

Deschutes

Douglas

Gilliam

Morrow

Multnomah

Polk

Sherman

Tillamook

Umatilla

Washington

Wasco

Wheeler

Yamhill

Shannon Crays

(208) 863-9557
email: scrays@lncurtis.com

Counties:

Baker

Grant

Harney

Malheur

Union

Wallowa

UTAH
Patrick Vietti

(801) 673-3855

email: pvietti@lncurtis.com

Counties:

Beaver

Box Elder

Cache

Davis

Duchesne

Emery

Garfield

Grand

Iron

Juab

Millard

Morgan​

Piute

Salt Lake

San Juan

Sanpete​

Sevier

Summit

Uintah

Utah

Wasatch

Washington Kane

Wayne
Weber​​

Shannon Crays

(208) 863-9557
email: scrays@lncurtis.com

Counties:

Rich

Mark Cowen

(406) 320-1023
email: mcowen@lncurtis.com

Counties:

Daggett

Rod Lloyd

(801) 550-4726

email: rlloyd@lncurtis.com

Counties:

Tooele

WASHINGTON
Adam Sitton

(509) 531-4944
email: asitton@lncurtis.com

Kittitas

Klickitat

Lincoln

Okanogan

Pend Oreille

Spokane

Stevens​

Whiteman

Walla Walla​

Yakima​

Counties:

Adams

Asotin

Benton

Chelan

Columbia

Douglas

Ferry

Franklin

Garfield

Grant
 

Chris Mackey

(206) 915-7397
email: cmackey@lncurtis.com

Lewis

Mason

Pacific

Pierce

Skamania

Thurston

Wahkiakum

Counties:

Clallam

Clark

Cowlitz

Grays Harbor

Jefferson

King

Kitsao

Nathan Wentworth

(206) 348-0771 
email: nwentworth@lncurtis.com

Counties:

Island

Kent

San Juan

Skagit

Snohomish

Whatcom

WYOMING
Mark Cowen

(406) 320-1023
email: mcowen@lncurtis.com

EASTERN DISTRIBUTION REP

We are happy to be working with Safeware to assist JNJ Roof Prop with roof prop distribution.

 

Please contact us directly and we will connect you will your local representative.

CONTACT

SONOMA, CA 95476

Office Line: (415) 330-9000
Shop Line (415) 420-8338

 

Mail: info@roofprop.com

FIND US HERE
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Flickr - White Circle
JNJ RoofProp©  2020